Welcome to Flex Group
4G & 5G SIM Card and eSIM
FlexCard offers value-added service applications on the SIM card allowing you to maximize your income by increasing satisfaction customers who will use their phones differently. The largest manufacturer of Canadian cards in the Middle East and Africa for operators. Over 400 million delivered to more than 30 telecommunications companies!
Military SIM
The military and public security solution from Flex was designed to protect communications and sensitive information of the military on mobile terminals.
Pelion IoT platform
FlexCard connects the future where people and objects are constantly connected. the data connected between the digital and the user is secure.
A.I technology
A machine capable of detecting malware by artificial intelligence on mobile applications.
Banking & Payment
Secure solutions to improve the daily life of each of your customers. A service that optimizes the efficiency of banks in order to keep one step ahead of their competitors.
OTA platform
FlexCard is the most important Canadian reference in the Middle East and Africa, specializing in card production, engineering services and the development of VAS platforms for telecom operators, government agencies and financial institutions.
+ 20
years in business
+ 0 B
manufactured cards
+ 0 M
Manufactured SIMs
+ 0
countries served
+ 0 B
activation
+ 0
partners
+ 20
years in business
+ 0 B
manufactured cards
+ 0 M
Manufactured SIMs
+ 0
countries served
+ 0 B
activation
+ 0
partners

SIM and eSIM

FlexCard offers value-added service applications on the SIM card allowing you to maximize your income by increasing the satisfaction of customers who will use their phones differently.

Military SIM

The Military and Public Security solution from Flex was designed to protect communications and sensitive information of the military on mobile terminals.

5G Platform

FlexCard is the most important Canadian reference in the Middle East and Africa specialized in the production of cards.

Identification platform

FlexCard is the most important Canadian reference in the Middle East and Africa specialized in the production of cards.

Reseller platform in telecommunications

FlexCard is the most important Canadian reference in the Middle East and Africa specialized in the production of cards.

A.I technology

A machine capable of detecting malware by artificial intelligence on mobile applications.

Pelion IoT platform

The Arm partnership brings together the main embedded and cloud companies, component manufacturers, system integrators and OEMs. Flex Group shares the commitment with ARM, openness, standards, technology and services necessary to accelerate innovation in IoT systems.

OTA platform

The OTA system is a proven multi-functional, multi-site SIM application providing solutions based on OTA technology. The OTA system includes SIM cards, an OTA platform, a complete set of preinstalled applications, development and management tools.

FlexCard

FlexCard is the most important Canadian reference in the Middle East and Africa specialized in the production of cards.

Previous
Next

Who's the Flex group?

The Flex group is a world market leader and an innovative pioneer specializing in digital security, personal security such as smart cards, SIM cards, UICC cards, ports, multimedia content, VAS platform development for telecom operators, government agencies and financial institutions.

Flex Group offers value-added service applications on the SIM card allowing you to maximize your income by increasing the satisfaction of customers who will use their phones differently. Flex VAS allows the operator, increase the satisfaction of their subscribers while reducing operational expenses and opening up new stream revenue.

FlexTelemetry

The Flex telemetry module is a GSM / GPRS modem. It allows toring and remote control of installations that require monitoring. With the module GSM / GPRS integrated into Flex Telemetry, the slightest critical alarm situation is immediately signaled by SMS to operators to allow a quick response. Continuous monitoring mode is accomplished on a host computer or server.

FlexTelecom

FlexTelecom offers content management solutions via a platform adapted to your needs. We put at your disposal a team of engineers who will help you carry out any value-added service you wish to develop.

Bienvenue chez Flex Group
4G & 5G SIM Card et eSIM
FlexCard propose des applications de services à valeur ajoutée sur la carte SIM vous permettant de maximiser vos revenus en augmentant la satisfaction de clients qui utiliseront différemment leurs téléphones. Le plus important fabricant de cartes canadiennes au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique pour les opérateurs. Plus de 400 millions livrés à plus de 30 sociétés de télécommunications!
SIM Militaire
La solution militaire et sécurité publique de Flex a été conçue pour protéger les communications et les informations sensibles du corps militaire sur terminaux mobiles.
Plateforme Pelion IoT
FlexCard connecte l'avenir où la population et les objets sont connectés constamment. les données connectés entre le numériques et l’utilisateur sont sécurisées.
Technologie A.I
Une machine capable de détecteur par intelligence artificielle des logiciels malveillants sur les applications mobiles.
Services bancaires & Paiement
Des solutions sécuriser afin d'améliorer le quotidien de chacun de vos clients. Un services qui optimise l'efficacité des banques afin de garder un pas en avant de leur concurrents.
Plateforme OTA
FlexCard est la référence canadienne la plus importante au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique spécialisée dans la production de cartes, les services d'ingénierie et le développement de plateformes VAS pour les opérateurs télécoms, les agences gouvernementales et les institutions financières.
+ 20
ans en affaires
+ 0 B
cartes fabriquées
+ 0 M
SIMs fabriquées
+ 0
pays desservis
+ 0 B
d'activation
+ 0
partenaires
+ 20
ans en affaires
+ 0 B
cartes fabriquées
+ 0 M
SIMs fabriquées
+ 0
pays desservis
+ 0 B
d'activation
+ 0
partenaires

SIM and eSIM

FlexCard propose des applications de services à valeur ajoutée sur la carte SIM vous permettant de maximiser vos revenus en augmentant la satisfaction des clients qui utiliseront différemment leurs téléphones.

SIM Militaire

La solution Militaire et sécurité publique de Flex a été conçue pour protéger les communications et les informations sensibles du corps militaire sur terminaux mobiles.

5G Plateforme

FlexCard est la référence canadienne la plus importante au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique spécialisée dans la production de cartes.

Plateforme d'identification

FlexCard est la référence canadienne la plus importante au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique spécialisée dans la production de cartes.

Plateforme revendeur en télécommunication

FlexCard est la référence canadienne la plus importante au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique spécialisée dans la production de cartes.

Technologie A.I

Une machine capable de détecteur par intelligence artificielle des logiciels malveillants sur les applications mobiles.

Plateforme Pelion IoT

Le partenariat Arm rassemble les principales sociétés embarquées et cloud, les fabricants de composants, les intégrateurs de systèmes et les OEM. Flex Group partage l'engagement avec ARM, à l'ouverture, les normes, la technologie et les services nécessaires pour accélérer l'innovation dans les systèmes IoT.

Plateforme OTA

Le système OTA est une application SIM multifonctionnelle et multi-sites éprouvée fournissant des solutions basées sur la technologie OTA. Le système OTA comprend des cartes SIM, une plateforme OTA, un ensemble complet d'applications préinstallées, des outils de développement et de gestion.

Vidéos AWS et Directe

FlexCard est la référence canadienne la plus importante au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique spécialisée dans la production de cartes.

Previous
Next

Qui est le groupe Flex ?

Le groupe Flex est un leader du marché mondial et un pionnier innovateur spécialisé en sécurité numérique, sécurité personnelle comme les cartes à puce, les cartes SIM, les cartes UICC, les port, contenu multimédia, développement de plateforme VAS pour les opérateurs télécoms, les agences gouvernementales et les institutions financières.

Flex Group propose des applications de services à valeur ajoutée sur la carte SIM vous permettant de maximiser vos revenus en accroître la satisfaction des clients qui utiliseront leurs téléphones différemment. Flex VAS permet à l’opérateur, augmenter la satisfaction de leurs abonnés tout en réduisant les dépenses opérationnelles et l’ouverture de nouveaux revenus ruisseaux.

FlexTelemetry

Le module de télémétrie Flex est un modem GSM / GPRS. Il permet toring et contrôle à distance des installations qui nécessitent surveillance. Avec le module GSM / GPRS intégré dans Flex Telemetry, la moindre situation d'alarme critique est immédiatement signalée par SMS aux opérateurs afin de permettre une réponse rapide. Le mode de surveillance continue est accompli sur un ordinateur hôte ordinateur ou serveur.

FlexTelecom

FlexTelecom propose des solutions de gestion de contenu via une plateforme adaptée à votre besoins. Nous mettons à votre disposition une équipe d'ingénieurs qui vous aideront à réaliser tout service à valeur ajoutée vous souhaitez développer.